Upcoming Events
Mon, Aug 10
Touchstone Theatre
Men & Women Veterans Meet up & Workshop
In person & on Zoom
Share
Tue, Aug 11
R.S.V.P. for Zoom link
Empowerment Writing for First Responders
Share
Sun, Aug 16
Touchstone Theatre
Meet up & Workshop for Women Veterans
In Person or on Zoom
Share
Sun, Aug 23
Touchstone Theatre
Men & Women Veterans Meet up & Workshop
In person & on Zoom
Share
Tue, Aug 25
R.S.V.P. for Zoom link
Empowerment Writing for First Responders
Share
Sun, Sep 06
Touchstone Theatre
Meet up & Workshop for Women Veterans
In Person or on Zoom
Share
Mon, Sep 14
Touchstone Theatre
Men & Women Veterans Meet up & Workshop
In person & on Zoom
Share
Sun, Sep 20
Touchstone Theatre
Meet up & Workshop for Women Veterans
In Person or on Zoom
Share
Sun, Sep 27
Touchstone Theatre
Men & Women Veterans Meet up & Workshop
In person & on Zoom
Share
Sun, Oct 04
Touchstone Theatre
Meet up & Workshop for Women Veterans
In Person or on Zoom
Share
Mon, Oct 12
Touchstone Theatre
Men & Women Veterans Meet up & Workshop
In person & on Zoom
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Touchstone Theatre
Meet up & Workshop for Women Veterans
In Person or on Zoom
Share
Sun, Oct 25
Touchstone Theatre
Men & Women Veterans Meet up & Workshop
In person & on Zoom
Share
 

©2019 by Women Veterans Empowered & Thriving. Proudly created with Wix.com